Contact Us

Phone: 713-467-9904 (24 hours a day)

FAX: 713-973-0805

Email: info@memorial-hospitalist.com

Syed Hasnain, MD
Office: (713) 461-4500
Email: shasnain@memorial-hospitalist.com

Pinakin Patel, MD
Work (713) 464-0236
Email: ppatel@memorial-hospitalist.com

Adam Kawley, MD

Office: (713) 461-4333

Email: akawley@memorial-hospitalist.com

Jamal A. Razzack, MD

Office: (713) 464-8099

Email: jrazzack@memorial-hospitalist.com

Anatoli Krasko, MD

Office: (832) 325-1200

Email: akrasko@memorial-hospitalist.com

 Edward R. Rensimer, MD, FACP

Office: (713) 973-6078

Email: erensimer@memorial-hospitalist.com

Aga Kuliev, MD

Office: (713) 463-5527

Email: akuliev@memorial-hospitalist.com

Akram Shakhashiro, MD

Office: (713) 461-9194

Email:ashakhashiro@memorial-hospitalist.com

Daria B. Lee, MD, FCCP

Office: (713) 465-1585

Email: dlee@memorial-hospitalist.com

Susan M. Vogel, MD

Office: (713) 242-2222

Email:svogel@memorial-hospitalist.com

Thomas M. McGowan, MD
Office: (713) 974-6643
Email: tmcgowan@memorial-hospitalist.com